Kontakt oss

Telefon: +47 23036150
E-post: post@lysogvarme.no
Org nr: 977 356 067 MVA
Daglig leder: Mats Buer mats.buer@lysogvarme.no +47 91881935
Økonomisjef: Espen Dahl espen.dahl@lysogvarme.no +47 99008360
Serviceleder: Torstein Gulbrandsen
torstein.gulbrandsen@lysogvarme.no +47 48896915
Prosjektleder: Kjell Johansson
kjell.johansson@lysogvarme.no +47 92469259
Prosjektleder: Tage Ullerud tage.ullerud@lysogvarme.no +47 90088314
Prosjektleder: Morten Klaesson morten.klaesson@lysogvarme.no +47 91647218
Prosjektleder: Lars Buer lars.buer@lysogvarme.no +47 91629846